## **MEMORANDUM**

DATE: 10 April 2019

TO: Faculty

**Faculty Senators** 

Ex-Officio Members of the Faculty Senate

FROM: Joe Moffett, Faculty Senate President

SUBJECT: Notice of the 15 April 2019 Faculty Senate Meeting

The fourteenth regular meeting of the 2018-2019 Faculty Senate will take place on Monday, 15 April 2019, at 3:10pm in 123 Hathaway Hall. The proposed agenda for the meeting is as follows:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda [5 minute time limit]
- 3. Approval of Minutes of the 1 April 2019 Faculty Senate Meeting [5 minute time limit]
- 4. Faculty Senate President Report [5 minute time limit]
- 5. Liberal Studies Core Curriculum Committee Bruce Griffis [10 minute time limit]
- 6. Executive Committee Action Item [10 minutes time limit]
- 7. Curriculum Committee Leigh Whittinghill [5 minute time limit]
- 8. Academic Policies Committee Marlin McKay [5 minute time limit]
- 9. Budget and Academic Support Committee Phillip Clay [5 minute time limit]
- 10. Professional Concerns Committee Caroline Gibson [5 minute time limit]
- 11. Faculty Ombudsman Report [5 minute time limit]
- 12. Other Business [5 minute time limit]
- 13. Adjournment